This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
hide announcement

 to the website of Chorley Cricket Club.
Proud members of the Northern Premier Cricket League and Moore and Smalley Palace Shield.

We have three senior sides and a thriving junior section headed up by our fantastic coaches.

For information pertaining to the club please use the navigation bar above.

Join our regular mailing list, or sign up to our specialist junior mailing list.
2018 Northern Premier League T20 Champions

Back row (left to right): Joe Barker, Edwin Moulton, Will Moulton, Ian Oakes, Harry Barclay (wkt), Alex Howarth, Gayan Maneeshan (Professional).

Front row (left to right): Stuart Naden, Gaurav Dhar, Kyle Dixon, Andrew Holdsworth (Capt), Wian van Zyl.